Pure Pop Records



Format: CD
Label: Warner
Catalog: 67824282
Rel. Date: 09/15/1992
UPC: 075678242823

Definitive Collection [Import]
Artist: Blues Brothers
Format: CD
New: Available now at the Record Store Used: In stock used at Record Store

Formats and Editions


1. I Can't Turn You Loose (Opening)
2. Hey Bartender
3. Messin' With the Kid
4. (I Got Everything I Need) Almost
5. Rubber Biscuit
6. I Don't Know
7. Soul Man
8. Who's Making Love
9. Do You Love Me / Mother Popcorn (You Got To Have A Mother For Me
10. Guilty
11. Riot in Cell Block Number Nine
12. From the Bottom
13. Going Back to Miami
14. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
15. Expressway to Your Heart
16. Sweet Home Chicago
17. I Can't Turn You Loose (Closing)
18. Shake Your Tailfeather - (featuring Ray Charles)
19. Think - (featuring Aretha Franklin)
20. Gimme Some Lovin'

back to top