Art Brut Fe De Yoot
Artist: Infinite Livez Vs Stade
Format: CD
New: Unavailable to be purchased or ordered at this time

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intro
2. (^_^)zzz
3. Taste of Jazz to Cum, The
4. Unbiased Reductionism in 21st Century Music Practices
5. Webcamwoman. Co. UK
6. Right Here, Right Now
7. Confessions of a White Backing Band, The
8. Ballad of Baby Man, The
9. Artyfartypartynazi
10. Track 10
11. From Now on Things Are Gonna Be Different