Pure Pop Records

What A Devastating Turn Of Events [CD]
Artist: Rachel Chinouriri
Format: CD
New: Available now at the Record Store, ready for pickup or to be shipped. $15.97 $13.49 ON SALE

Formats and Editions


1. Garden of Eden
2. The Hills
3. Never Need Me
4. My Everything
5. It Is What It Is
6. Dumb Bitch Juice
7. What a Devastating Turn of Events
8. My Blood
9. Robbed
10. Cold Call
11. I Hate Myself
12. Pocket
13. So My Darling

back to top