Exibit B: Human Condition
Artist: Exodus
Format: CD
New: Unavailable to be purchased or ordered at this time

Available Formats and Editions


1. Ballad of Leonard and Charles, The
2. Beyond the Pale
3. Hammer and Life
4. Class Dismissed (A Hate Primer)
5. Downfall
6. March of the Sycophants
7. Nanking
8. Burn, Hollywood, Burn
9. Democide
10. Sun Is My Destroyer, The
11. Perpetual State of Indifference, A
12. Good Riddance
13. Devil's Teeth (Bonus Track)