Pure Pop Records



Format: CD
Label: Umgd/Mercury
Catalog: 529508
Rel. Date: 01/23/1996
UPC: 731452950826

Mr Holland's Opus / O.S.T.
Artist: Michael Kamen
Format: CD
New: Available now at the Record Store Used: In stock used at Record Store

Formats and Editions


1. Visions of a Sunset - (with Shawn Stockman)
2. One, Two, Three - (with Len Barry)
3. Lover's Concerto, A - (with The Toys)
4. Keep on Running - (with The Spencer Davis Group)
5. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - (with Stevie Wonder)
6. Imagine - (with Plastic Ono Band)
7. Pretender, The - (with Jackson Browne)
8. Someone to Watch Over Me - (with Julia Fordham)
9. I Got a Woman - (with Ray Charles)
10. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) - (with John Lennon & Yoko Ono)
11. Cole's Song - (with Julian Lennon)
12. American Symphony, An (Mr. Holland's Opus) - (with London Metrop

back to top