Pure Pop Records

Double vinyl LP pressing.
Double vinyl LP pressing.
Star Trek Picard Original Series Soundtrack Season
Artist: Stephen Barton
Format: Vinyl
New: Available now at the Record Store, ready for pickup or to be shipped. $38.97

Formats and Editions


1. Hello, Beautiful
2. Leaving Spacedock
3. No Win Scenario
4. Blood in the Water
5. Flying Blind
6. Legacies
7. Evolution
8. Laforges
9. Invisible Rescue
10. Dominion
11. Get Off My Bridge
12. Frontier Day
13. Hail the Fleet
14. Make It So
15. Where It All Began
16. The Last Generation
17. The Missing Part of Me
18. Must Come to An End
19. A New Day
20. Names Mean Everything
21. The Stars - End Credits

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing.
back to top