Pure Pop Records

Charles Bradley - No Time For Dreaming


Format: Vinyl
Label: DAPT
Catalog: 22
Rel. Date: 01/25/2011
UPC: 823134002210

No Time For Dreaming
Artist: Charles Bradley
Format: Vinyl
New: In-stock at distributor, not currently in-stock at Pure Pop, order for shipment or pickup at record store in 3-6 days $24.97

Formats and Editions


1. The World (Is Going Up in Flames)
2. The Telephone Song
3. Golden Rule
4. I Believe in Your Love
5. Trouble in the Land
6. Lovin' You, Baby
7. No Time for Dreaming
8. How Long
9. In You (I Found a Love) 1
10. Why Is It So Hard? 1
11. Since Our Last Goodbye 1
12. Heartaches and Pain

back to top