Pure Pop Records

Japanese 27-track pressing. Universal. 2021.
Japanese 27-track pressing. Universal. 2021.
Justice: The Complete Edition (Jpn)
Artist: Justin Bieber
Format: CD
New: Available at distributor, would arrive at Pure Pop in 1-4 days $41.99

Formats and Editions


1. 2 Much
2. Deserve You
3. As I Am (Featuring Khalid)
4. Off My Face
5. Holy (Featuring Chance the Rapper)
6. Unstable (Featuring the Kid Laroi)
7. MLK Interlude
8. Die for You (Featuring Dominic Fike)
9. Hold on
10. Somebody
11. Ghost
12. Peaches (Featuring Daniel Caesar and Giveon)
13. Love You Different (Featuring Beam)
14. Loved By You (Featuring Burna Boy)
15. Anyone
16. Lonely (With Benny Blanco)
17. There She Go (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
18. I Can't Be Myself (Featuring Jaden)
19. Lifetime
20. Wish You Would (Featuring Quavo)
21. Know No Better (Featuring Dababy)
22. Name (Featuring Tori Kelly)
23. Red Eye (Featuring Troyboi)
24. Angels Speak (Featuring Poo Bear)
25. Hailey
26. Peaches (Mastercraft Remix: Featuring Alpha P ; Omah Lay)
27. Peaches (Remix: Featuring Ludacris, Usher ; Snoop Dogg)

More Info:

Japanese 27-track pressing. Universal. 2021.
back to top