Limited ed. With download card.
Limited ed. With download card.


Format: Vinyl
Label: ISC
Catalog: 1190401
Rel. Date: 10/14/2008
UPC: 602517850231

Appeal To Reason [Limited Edition] [With Full Album Digital Download Card]
Artist: Calling Simon
Format: Vinyl
New: Unavailable to be purchased or ordered at this time

Available Formats and Editions


1. Collapse (Post-Amerika)
2. Long Forgotten Sons
3. Re-Education (Through Labor)
4. Dirt Whispered, The
5. Kotov Syndrome
6. From Heads Unworthy
7. Strength To Go On, The
8. Audience Of One
9. Entertainment
10. Hero Of War
11. Savior
12. Hairline Fracture
13. Whereabouts Unknown

More Info:

Limited ed. With download card.